Tandiwe

Erlmann

Senior Projektmanagerin

Mobil Number: +41 76 528 68 70
Mail: tandiwe.erlmann@seecon.ch

Tandiwe ist Spezialistin für Geschäftsentwicklung und Nachhaltigkeit. Sie unterstützt unsere UnternehmensgründerInnen und etablierte Organisationen im Bereich Wasser-, Hygiene- und Ressourcenmanagement spwie bei der Verwirklichung ihrer Geschäftsideen und dabei, ihre Geschäftsmodelle nachhaltiger zu machen.

Tandiwe ist geschulte Betriebswirtin und Nachhaltigkeitsexpertin und hat mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der Moderation und Projektleitung. Sie arbeitet seit 2011 bei seecon mit Schwerpunkt Geschäftsentwicklung und Governance im Bereich Wasser-, Hygiene- und Ressourcenmanagement in Entwicklungsländern. Sie leitet das Start-up Programm von cewas, dem internationalen Kompetenzzentrum für Wassermanagement in Willisau; die AGUASAN Workshops und weitere Geschäftsentwicklungs- und Governance-Schulungen in Asien, Afrika, der Karibik und Europa.

Sie hat Expertenkenntnisse in Nachhaltigkeitsbewertung und -management, Öko-Innovation und sozialem Unternehmertum, insbesondere im Bereich Wasser und Abwasser sowie der Entwicklung im ländlichen Raum. Dank ihrer über 8-jährigen Arbeitserfahrung verfügt sie ebenfalls über etablierte Kompetenzen im Projektmanagement, Wissensmanagement und in der Moderation von Schulungen und Workshops.

Tandiwe hält einen Master (MSc/MA) in nachhaltiger Entwicklung von der Universität Basel und einen Bachelor (BSc) in Internationalem Management von der Ecole hôtelière in Lausanne. Der Schwerpunkt ihres Bachelorstudiums lag auf strategischem Management, Unternehmertum, Finanzen und Marketing. Im Masterstudium spezialisierte sie sich auf Nachhaltigkeitsbewertung und Governance von sozialer und ökonomischer Entwicklung vor dem Hintergrund knapper natürlicher Ressourcen und fragiler Ökosysteme. Dank längerer Aufenthalte im Südlichen Afrika und Nordamerika arbeitet und moderiert sie auf Englisch und Französisch – neben ihrer Muttersprache Deutsch.

Tandiwe

Erlmann

Senior Project Manager

Mobile Number: +41 76 528 68 70
Email: tandiwe.erlmann@seecon.ch

Tandiwe is a business and sustainability specialist, supporting start-ups and established organisations in the field of water, sanitation and resource management to develop business ideas and make their business models more viable.

Tandiwe is a business and sustainability expert by training and a project manager and facilitator by experience. She has been working for seecon since 2011, where her focus is on business and governance aspects of water and sanitation in developing countries. She manages the Start-up Programme at cewas, the world’s first water and sanitation incubator, the AGUASAN Workshop series and she leads other business and governance trainings and workshops in Asia, Africa, the Caribbean and Europe.

She has expert knowledge in sustainability assessment and management, eco-innovation and social entrepreneurship; particularly in the water and sanitation sector as well as in rural development. Thanks to more than 8 years of work experience she also has established competencies in project management, knowledge management as well as training and workshop facilitation.

Tandiwe holds a Master of Arts and Science (MA/MSc) in Sustainable Development from the University of Basel and a Bachelor of Science (BSc) in International Management from the Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne. The focus of her bachelor studies was on strategic management, entrepreneurship, finance and marketing and in her master studies she focused on sustainability assessment and governance of societal and economic development in light of scarce natural resources and fragile ecosystems.

Thanks to several long-terms stays in Southern Africa and North America, she works in English, in addition to French and her mother tongue, German.