Stay

Connected

Contact us by phone, e-mail, fax or post at any of our locations shown below .

Contact Info

We would love to hear from you

Bern

Hirschengraben 8

3011 Bern, Switzerland

Michael Kropac

Senior Partner

Mobile Number: +41 78 872 67 44

Email: michael.kropac@seecon.ch

Leonellha Barreto-Dillon

Senior Partner

Mobile Number: +41 79 511 02 54

Email: leonellha.barreto-dillon@seecon.ch

 

Biel-Bienne

Alpenstrasse 62

2502 Biel/Bienne, Switzerland

Astrid Frischknecht

Senior Partner

Mobile Number: +41 79 700 72 97

Email: astrid.frischknecht@seecon.ch

Alois Müller

Senior Partner

Mobile Number: +41 79 204 99 81

Email: alois.mueller@seecon.ch

Georges Dumont

Senior Partner

Mobile Number: +41 79 201 53 31

Email: georges.dumont@seecon.ch

Willisau

Müligass 7

6130 Willisau, Switzerland

Michael Kropac

Senior Partner

Mobile Number: +41 78 872 67 44

Email: michael.kropac@seecon.ch

Johannes Heeb

Senior Partner

Mobile Number: +41 79 366 68 50

Email: johannes.heeb@seecon.ch

Wien

c/o Wafler Architektur Ziviltechniker GmbH

Weyrgasse 8/Top 8

1030 Wien, Austria

Phone: +43 1 961 94 30

Fax: +43 1 961 94 15

Martin Wafler

Senior Project Manager

Mobile Number: +43 664 450 83 13

Email: martin.wafler@seecon.ch

Berlin

Kanzlerweg 17

12101 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 163 8776308

Janek Hermann-Friede

Senior Partner

Mobile Number: +49 163 8776308

Email: janek.hermannfriede@seecon.ch